We are Hanning & Sacchetto.

Aggressive Representation; Attorneys You Can Trust.


 

Who we are.

We are a client-centered and results oriented, full-service law firm. So, whether you need some quick advice or want an experienced firm to fight for you, we will always be responsive to you and your specific needs.

Nathan A. Hanning, Esq.

PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Nathan@HanningSacchetto.com
 
Member of the State Bar of California and is licensed to practice in all California courts.
Read Bio »


Michael V. Sacchetto, Esq.

PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Michael@HanningSacchetto.com
 
Member of the State Bar of California and is licensed to practice in all California courts.
Read Bio »



Our Staff.



William Antisdale

Case Manager
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  William@HanningSacchetto.com


Edith Del Rosario

Case Manager
PH   (909) 456-1400
EM  Edith@HanningSacchetto.com


Justin Yeh

Case Manager
PH   (626) 250-0070
EM  Justin@HanningSacchetto.com

Ted Raczok

Hearing Representative
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Ted@HanningSacchetto.com


Nadia J. Gutierrez

Legal Assistant
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Nadia@HanningSacchetto.com


Xiomara E. Robles

Legal Assistant
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Xiomara@HanningSacchetto.com

Brian P. Matteson

Legal Assistant
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Brian@HanningSacchetto.com

Jay Ian Pagunsan

Legal Assistant
PH   (909) 456-1400
EM  Ian@HanningSacchetto.com

 
William Antisdale

Case Manager
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  William@HanningSacchetto.com


Edith Del Rosario

Case Manager
PH   (909) 456-1400
EM  Edith@HanningSacchetto.com


Justin Yeh

Case Manager
PH   (626) 250-0070
EM  Justin@HanningSacchetto.com


Ted Raczok

Hearing Representative
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Ted@HanningSacchetto.com


Nadia J. Gutierrez

Legal Assistant
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Nadia@HanningSacchetto.com


Xiomara E. Robles

Legal Assistant
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Xiomara@HanningSacchetto.com


Brian P. Matteson

Legal Assistant
PH   (562) 698-6446
EM  Brian@HanningSacchetto.com

Jay Ian Pagunsan

Legal Assistant
PH   (909) 456-1400
EM  Ian@HanningSacchetto.com

How we work.

We make three promises to every client.

1
We will never charge you a consultation fee.

Every phone call you make to us, every meeting you have with us, and every piece of advice we give is absolutely free. We are here to help in any way we can. Whether all you need is a quick answer to a specific question or you need to sit down with someone who will review your case and analyze its merits, then we will happily do it for free. You won’t pay unless you win.


2
We will never charge you additional fees.

Many attorneys charge their clients additional fees for file-set up, initial costs, or bill negotiations. These fees can range anywhere from $500 to $1,500. We will never charge you any additional fees. We will set-up the file, subpoena any necessary documents, investigate your claim, and negotiate with your medical providers at no cost to you. You will never be charged any additional fees.


3
We will never take more money than you.

Attorneys often make more money than their clients on the cases they take. After costs, fees, and medical bills are taken out of the client’s portion, there may be little left for the client, but the attorney will still take his full share. We will never make more than you. If your costs and medical bills are cutting into your share, then we will simply reduce our fee