Who we are.

We are a client-centered and results oriented, full-service law firm. So, whether you need some quick advice or want an experienced firm to fight for you, we will always be responsive to you and your specific needs.

Nathan-A-Hanning

Nathan A. Hanning, Esq.

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Nathan@HanningSacchetto.com

Member of the State Bar of California and is licensed to practice in all California courts.

Michael-V-Sacchetto

Michael V. Sacchetto, Esq.

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Michael@HanningSacchetto.com

Member of the State Bar of California and is licensed to practice in all California courts.

Our Staff.

ANTHONY R. FRANZETTI, ESQ.

Senior Counsel

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Anthony@HanningSacchetto.com

JIN H. BAEK, ESQ.

Attorney at Law

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Jin@HanningSacchetto.com

LINA KAKISH, ESQ.

Attorney at Law

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Lina@HanningSacchetto.com

EDITH DEL ROSARIO

Case Manager

Phone: (909) 456-1400

Email: Edith@HanningSacchetto.com

XIOMARA E. ROBLES

Administrative Director

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Xiomara@HanningSacchetto.com

BRIAN P. MATTESON

Legal Assistant

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Brian@HanningSacchetto.com

JAY IAN PAGUNSAN

Legal Assistant

Phone: (909) 456-1400

Email: Ian@HanningSacchetto.com

CLAUDIA OROZCO

Legal Assistant

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Claudia@HanningSacchetto.com

MARIA RODRIGUEZ

Legal Assistant

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Maria@HanningSacchetto.com

CHRISTINA MEJIA

Legal Assistant

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Christina@HanningSacchetto.com

MARIA L. RODRIGUEZ

Legal Assistant

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: MariaR@HanningSacchetto.com

CANDI CORTEZ

Legal Assistant

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Candi@HanningSacchetto.com

YANELY MONTES

Legal Assistant

Phone: (562) 698-6446

Email: Yanely@HanningSacchetto.com

© 2022 - HANNING & SACCHETTO, LLP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Disclaimer | PRIVACY POLICY | Sitemap | LAWYERS SEO